Sale!
Professions Embroidery Designs Together 1
Professions Embroidery Designs Together 4Professions Embroidery Designs Together 3Professions Embroidery Designs Together 2

100 Professions Pack Saying and Quotes Embroidery Designs Pack

5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

$399.00 $8.99

Professions Saying & Quotes 100 Embroidery Designs.

Clear selection

Product Description

Instant Download!

Our professions pack is a full library of designs you will find yourself using over and over. This pack is chocked full of 100 embroidery designs that cover any profession or hobby you can dream of. This pack has designs for Teachers, Engineers, Nurse, Police Officers, Firefighter, Chef, Pilots, Artists, Seamstress and nearly anything else!

EMBROIDERY SHOP OWNERS YOU NEED THIS PACK! We have all seen online business owners utilizing designs like these and making a fortune selling their products. Have these designs ready for your customers to beat the competition!

Each of these 100 Professions Quotes & Sayings embroidery designs are included in three sizes to fit 4×4, 5×7 and 6×10 hoops

…Plus each of your 100 designs include a PDF color sheet!

…..you get The Entire Pack for ONLY $8.99! VERY Limited Time!

 

Available in all major machine embroidery formats. Buy this amazing set today!

If you bought these design at the normal already low price of $3.99 all them together would cost $399. Today you can get The Entire Pack for ONLY $8.99

Act Today! Purchase Now and Get Immediate Access to the 100 Embroidery Designs Professions pack!!

To see all 100 Professions Designs see the Chart Below!

**files sent via electronic delivery. you will receive an email link after purchase. You may also create an account during check and login after payment to download.

NAMEIMAGESIZES
Crazy Plant Lady I Dig DirtCrazy-plant-lady-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Grime OfficerGrime-Officer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
If You Really Mustache I'm A TeacherIf-you-really-Mustache--i'm-a-Teacher-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I'm A Mechanic, But I Can't Fix StupidI'm-a-Mechanic,-but-i-can't-fix-Stupid-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Like To Play In The DirtPlay-in-the-Dirt-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Show Me Your TipsShow-me-your-Tips-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
The Banker Is In The HouseThe-Banker-is-in-the-House-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Trust Me I'm A LawyerTrust-me-i'm-a-Lawyer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Yes, I'm A Secretary. No, You Can't Have My AutographYes,-i'm-a-Secretary-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
You May Have Seen Me In The MoviesYou-may-have-seen-me-in-the-Movies-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Behind every Seamstress is a huge pile of fabricBehind-every-Seamstress-is-a-huge-pile-of-fabric-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Blacksmith In TrainingBlacksmith-in-Training-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Debits And Credits Dealer (Or Accountant)Debits-and-Credits-Dealer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Voted Cashier of the YearVoted-Cashier-of-the-Year-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
World's Okayest DoctorWorld's-Okayest-Doctor-5x7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Because I'm The Inspector That's Whybecause-i'm-the-Inspector-that's-why-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Hey! It's Not So Easy Being A Technical WriterHey!-It's-not-so-easy-being-a-Technical-Writer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Left My Zookeeper Costume At HomeI-left-my-Zookeeper-costume-at-home-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Think In PixelsI-think-in-Pixels-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Machinist Really Know How To ScrewMachinist-really-know-how-to-screw-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Marines Don't Die, They Just Go To Hell And RegroupMarines-Don't-Die-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Nothing Is Impossible With The Right Attitude And A HammerNothing-is-Impossible-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Paramedics Do It In The Rear Of The AmbulanceParamedics-do-it-in-the-rear-of-the-Ambulance-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Programmers Are Never Weird Because They Are Always Wired InProgrammers-are-never-weird-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Radiologic Technologist. See Right Through YouRadiologicTechnologistRadiologic-Technologist-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Tech SupportTech-Support-5X7Fits 4XFits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
The Nanny Is In The HouseThe-Nanny-is-in-the-House-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Work For Money, Design For LoveWork-for-Money,-Design-for-Love-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Accountants Work Their Assets OffAccountants-work-their-assets-off-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Yesterday, I Couldn't Speel Engineer Today I Am OneEngineer-today-i-am-one-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Don't Worry, I'm A Professional DriverI'm-a-Professional-Driver-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Keep Calm I'm An AuditorKeep-calm-i'm-an-Auditor-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Kiss Me I'm A LifeguardKiss-Me-I'm-a-Lifeguard-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Teach Mode OnTeach-Mode-On-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Chiropractor The Spine Whispererthe-Spine-Whisperer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Warning At Anytime I May SnapWarning-at-anytime-i-may-Snap-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Warning Manager At WorkWarning-Manager-at-Work-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I'm A Web Designer, To Save Time Let's just Assume I'm Never WrongWeb-Designer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Fear The ArtistFear-the-Artist-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
FlossLike A BossFloss-Boss-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
If The Doctor is Cute Forget The FruitIf-the-Doctor-is-Cute,-Forget-the-Fruit-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Never Trust A Skinny ChefNever-Trust-a-Skinny-Chef-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Professional BadAssProfessional-BadAss-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Real Men Fight Fires The Rest Write Parking TicketsReal-Men-Fight-Fires-the-Rest-Write-Parking-Tickets-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Feel Safe At Night, Sleep With A CopSleep-with-a-Cop-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Trust Me, I'm An EngineeTrust-Me,-I'm-An-Engineer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
You Don't Scare Me, I Married A NurseYou-Don't-Scare-Me,-I-Married-a-Nurse-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Born To MedicateBorn-to-Medicate-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Need Some SpaceI-need-some-Space-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Let's Get High on DesignLet's-Get-High-on-Design-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Lord Of The StringsLord-of-the-Strings-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Obstetricians Bring Out The Kid In YouObstetricians-bring-out-the-kid-in-you-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Pilots Looking Down On People Since 1903Pilots-looking-down-on-people-since-1903-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
They Call Me Darth BakerThey-call-me-Darth-Baker-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Veterinarians Do It With Heavy PettingVeterinarians-do-it-with-Heavy-Petting-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
If At FirstYou Don't Succeed, You Should Have Called An ArchitectYou-should-have-called-an-Architect-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
All Were Created Equal. Then Some Become PilotsAll-were-created-equal,-then-some-become-Pilots-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Bakers Knead Love TooBakers-knead-love-too-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Culinary BadassCulinary-Badass-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Eat Sleep ShootEat-Sleep-Shoot-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Love Means Nothing To A Tennis PlayerLove-means-nothing-to-a-Tennis-Player-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Good Bass Players Stay Out Of TrebleStay-out-of-Treble-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
This Is How I RollThis-is-how-i-Roll-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
This Is What An Awesome Teacher Looks LikeThis-is-what-an-Awesome-Teacher-looks-like-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Biologist Take CellfiesBiologist-take-Cellfies-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Carpenters Have The Best ToolsCarpenters-have-the-Best-Tools-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Divers Do It DeeperDivers-do-it-Deeper-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Dig ArchaeologyI-dig-Archaeology-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Just Want To Drink Wine Save Animals And Take NapsSave-Animals-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Sawdust Is Man GlitterSawdust-is-Man-Glitter-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Strumologist When I Grew UpStrumologist-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
The Police Never Think It's As Funny As You DoThe-Police-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Without Dance, What's The PointeWithout-Dance,-What's-the-Pointe-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
For Fishers, Size MattersFor-Fishers,-Size-Matters-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Gardening Just Another Day At The PlantGardening-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Have No Fear The DJ Is HereHave-No-Fear-the-DJ-is-here-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Write Better Than I TalkI-write-better-than-i-talk-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I'm A Lumberjack And I'm OkayI'm-a-Lumberjack-and-i'm-Okay-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Lawyers Never Loses Their AppealLawyers-never-loses-their-Appeal-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Old Musician's Never Die They Just DecomposeOld-musician's-never-die-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
The Garbage Man Knows All Your Dirty Little SecretsThe-Garbage-Man-Knows-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
There's No Crying In BabysittingThere's-No-Crying-in-Babysitting-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Trust This Postman To Always DeliverTrust-this-Postman-to-always-Deliver-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
My Career As An Archaeologist Lies In RuinsArchaeologist-in-Ruins-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Electrician Nothing Shocks Me AnymoreElectrician-nothing-shocks-me-anymore-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Have You Hugged A Barista TodayHave-you-hugged-a-barista-today-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Drive, Therefore-I AmI-Drive,-therefore-i-am-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Farm So You Can EatI-Farm-so-you-can-Eat-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Know HTML (How To Meet Ladies)I-know-HTML-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I'm An Actress Can I Take Your Order?I'm-an-Actress-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I'm An Astronomer, You Won't Like Me When it's CloudyI'm-an-astronomer-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Love Is In The HairLove-is-in-the-Hair-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Back Off Man, I'm A Scientist Back-off-man,.I'm a Scientist 5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Certified FoodologistCertified-Foodologist-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Am The One Who KnocksI-am-the-One-who-Knocks-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Lift EverydayIliftEverydayI-lift-Everyday-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Chemist Have All The SolutionsChemist-have-all-the-Solutions-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
I Put OutCertified-Foodologist-5X7

I-Put-Out-5X7
Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Just Clowning AroundJust-Clowning-Around-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops
Ready To MathReady-To-Math-5X7Fits 4X4 5X5 & 6X10 and Larger Hoops

 

 

 

Additional Information

File Types

DST, EXP, HUS, JEF, PCS, PES, SEW, VIP, VP3, XXX

3 reviews for 100 Professions Pack Saying and Quotes Embroidery Designs Pack

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    Love it

  2. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    Love this pack, best value ever. I own a ton of there designs and they stitched beautiful.

  3. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    Love this pack, best value ever. I own a ton of their designs and they stitched beautiful.

Add a review